newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

sexuality

"The thing is I think that all human beings are a little bit bisexual. All of them even if they don't want to admit it. Your sexual prefference[sic] is like you. You're unique. Your face, your DNA, your mind is all unique why can't your sexuality be too? I don't think that we should put people in molds. We shouldn't be like ok well I want to be with guys and girls so that means I'm obviously a bisexualy. No, jsut[sic] because you are attracted to some people no matter what eex[sic] thay are does not mean that you sdhould tattoo BISEXUAL on your forhead. You are attracted to who you are attracted to and it should not matter who/what they are and it does not mean that you need to label yourself jsut because you have these feelings for a singular person."- someone commenting on the boyskissing LiveJournal

This is an awesome quote. I love the idea of sexuality being unique. Anyways, I thought I'd share.

< / >