newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

equations

I'm going toblatantly steal from Katie because as we all know she often has much worth stealing (like your delicious new coat *evil laugh*)

+my friends, all of them, all the time

+talking to my parents

and subset

+my mom and her lovely diary, I'm not sure how big on me posting the address is, but if you are sleuthy I'm sure you can figure it out.

+using the word sleuthy

+liesl

+the frizbone

+being sober (not always, but right now)

+not letting my evil brain take over for a whole day

+eye candy in my classes

+not much caring about boys anymore, past friends and eye candy, due to Patrick

+Patrick

+sitting in Katie's room so as to look like a crazy stalker when she comes home from class

+lime/hot salsa-y fritos

-the bank not paying my rent last month

-rent going up $45

-not being able to draw a straight line today in class

=fuck the minuses, life is good

< / >