newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

stoners of the world

I am well aware of the irony of the last post. Yes I did complain about my anxiety about not getting hired and then went on to discuss my recent drug use. Hmm, hopefully Subway doesn't require a drug test.

But as a friend of mine said (and no, i'm not trying to be secretive, I just don't remember who said it) "Sure I'm a pothead, but I still deserve a job" Well put. And when The Almost Supreme Court starts it's meetings, we will make that statement a battle cry. unite, stoners, prove to the world that just because you like to ingest copious amounts of junk food, doesn't mean you are less of a person.

Rise up!

Perhaps I shall start working on the stoner manifesto. Oh, Pat and Jeff: your deadline is fast approaching, I hope you are working on your assignments.

< / >