newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

emilie wrote this at my house and didn't post it. so i'm going to post it for her. so she can delete it if she wants. goodnight emilie. xo-kt

The last couple of days have been kind of blah.

Yesterday I applied at Subway, which was good, but now I'm just nervous that I won't get the job, mostly because I hardly ever get jobs that I apply for. I'm going to go back in tomorrow and bug them about hiring me.

I've smoked a fair amount of weed the last couple of days and really didn't enjoy it all that much. I think it's because Curt and I sort of just sat around, and it's no fun if you're cooped up inside and bored. I feel bad for taking marijuana for granted so I think I'm going to be more judicious in the coming days, so that I don't experience any more boring trips. Why smoke if it's no good?

< / >