newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

update

So happy Bloomsday to everyone. I don't know what I'm going to do to celebrate, craft making is happening later, perhaps that will be the extent of it.

In other, more excellent news, I might be seeing the Wallflowers in Frisco for free this weekend and I also might be seeing John Mayer and Maroon 5 for free in Sac next month. May I repeat, best psuedo job ever!!!

I went to San Diego last weekend it was good. there was a lot of sisterly bickering between the walker sisters which can be annoying, but I got to swim in a warm so cal beach for the first time in a couple of years, which made everything else well worth it. Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to stop by and see my parents, thankfully they'll be coming up here soon, which is good because I'm getting homesick.

I've been really emotional lately. I don't think it's hormones or anything physical, but I'm not sure it is. Maybe the heat is getting to me or something.

I don't know, I guess that's all. sorry updates are so sporadic lately.

< / >