newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

birthday

My friends are great. Last night I was invited over for pizza at Katies and I thought it was just going to be pizza and then the boys were gonna go to a party at Paggi's and I would go home and be bored. But I got there and they had pizza and a cake (which Katie made from scratch with all natural ingredients and which was delicious) and Jeff had even gotten me a forty of Corona (which I didn't finish). And we all just hung out and talked, and then did a bit off karaoke, during which some of the willows crowd came over after their prom. They promptly got drunk, which was a sight to see, especially not being drunk myself. we all danced around and I met some cool new people and it was joyous.

So thanks again to everyone for making my pre-birthday party so nice. Twenty is going to be a good year, I can feel it.

Oh and May Day was also fabulous. i was in an earth renewal ceremony at the Endangered Species Faire and I've been riding that energy for a good 24 hours now. Unfortunately today I have to catch up on all the homework I didn't do yesterday, but it will be fine.

(mom- I will deliver on that Mother's Day present promptly, and I love you)

< / >