newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

today was good

Today has been very responsible.

I woke up early and registered for classes, after which promptly went back to sleep.

Woke up again an hour later in order to take a shower before my interview. The interview, which was for an on campus clerical job, seemed to go pretty well, although I had to admit that i don't know a whole lot of computer programs very well, but they seemed to believe me when I said I was a fast learner, so. . .

Then I went to classes, intermingled with being at the computer lab finishing my review.

I got the review sent in and now I'm upstairs in the BMU updating my diary. Well done, Emilie.

But alas, it's not over, I still have tons of reading and drawing. So now off to get home and do that.

Have a great day, faithful readers.

< / >