newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

a long post!

if anyone could tell me how to convert my "winamp media files" to something that I can play in iTunes, I would be forever grateful. Because as of now I can't listen to most of my music because it's in this strange format.

The last week has been sleepy. although today I'm pretty awake. It's weird because I can so easily tell when my body is reacting to things. Like, my diet was kind of poor for a couple of days and I was really tired. Usually I wouldn't have related these two things, but I'm starting to understand my body better, which is always good.

Tonight I'm not going to be able to be social at all because I have lots of homework. so I shouldn't leave the house. But if anyone wanted to come over and say hi or anything that would be cool. It sucks because I can't leave and see friends (seeing as it's a half hour walk anywhere and I wouldn't get anything done), but I'm a bit lonely. So a visit would be cool, but if everyone else is busy and stuck in their respective houses, I totally understand.

Anyways, as of this minute it's only 2 days, 2 hours, and 22 minutes until Patrick comes up (he's a dork, there's a counter on his blog) so that's good. And I get a three day weekend because I took the optional early midterm today. So I get friday of class. And the weather is going to get better each day from now on. So this weekend is looking good, which is happy.

the end.

< / >