newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

your's is the only version that I could ever subscribe to

I don't want to go to class. I'm just going to get wet. Really wet seeing as it's raining up a storm and I don't have an umbrella. I never got one because they seem so unnecessary, and now I'm rethinking that decision. Actually, thinking about it now I think my mom outfitted me with one before i moved up here, I wonder if that's still around? I shall have to investigate. Bah.

No offense to Katie or anyone else who is excited by the rain, but I'm fucking sick of it. It's very beautiful and I understand that it makes the ecosystem very happy, but it makes me want to stay in bed all day with tea and a book, and while that would be nice, it's not a possibility. I have classes. Bah.

Finally, the game. I have no idea what any of that means. And of course it's ridiculously hard to research mathematical equations on google. So, fuck you, Dev. Math questions? That's just not fair.

Anyways, even with my stupidity about math and the rain, I'm sure today will still be a good day. Call me if you want to hang out. And what are the plans sans barbeque? Mountain Mike's? I'm down.

< / >