newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

for "iamemilie" wherever I may find her

Dear whoever signed my guestbook under my name,

I'm thoroughly confused. You are not me. I have figured out this much:

1. You live in Chico because you told me to tell Katie you were looking for her.

2. You like facts like how old the earth is.

This leads me to believe you are Curt. Perhaps I stayed signed in on Myles' computer?

Other possibility: I had lots of vivid dreams about breaking the soberness last night (mostly with cigarettes and Crystal). And this morning when I woke up there were small crublings of marijuana on my desk, as if a joint had been rolled the night before. Did I get stoned last night? And then write myself a note on diaryland that I forgot about?

Third possibility: Curt broke into my room, got stoned, and wrote me a note. although I know what else he did last night, and I just hope he didn't do that in my room.

Any clues would be appreciated.

< / >