newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

Want to change the world? there's nothing to it

Life is good. As you might have heard five of us are going to abstain from anything which might cause joy for ten days. Ok, not exactly, I guess we're going to be healthy and happy, but I'm still a little bitter about this nicotine thing. But in a show of support Patrick has decided to give up soda (and perhaps, Altoids) for the ten days. He's a nice boy.

Speaking of, we had an awesome conversation last night, and I told him some things I had been nervous about telling him, and everything was fine.

Umm, let's see, what else. I guess nothing. I guess the only reason I ever really post is to prove to Curt that I really do exist. Although, I didn't have to type in a password, it's saved on my computer.

< / >