newest
older
profile
haikualu
guestbook
notes
design
dland

today

as would I jeff, as would I.

Today I went to two classes. One of which was a graduate seminar. As most of you know I am not a graduate student. So after sitting in it with a confused expression on my face for an hour, Curt and I ran away. and now I shall drop it.

The other class, ceramics, was really good, I think it will go well.

Today I also played frisbee with Jeff and Curt (and then later Katie). It was good. Having stuff to do makes me think about him less. which sucks because I enjoy the time I spend thinking about him, but it is good because it helps me function without missing him too much.

Oh and I love you, mom. You say that I inspire you, which is ironic, because sometimes I feel like all of my strength and beauty comes from you. Anyways, you are the wind beneath my wings or something else equally poetic.

< / >